Events coming up soon – practical days and workshops this season

Wed May 24 2017 Making the most of your EOS camera: part 1
Canon HQ, Surrey


Wed May 24 2017 Travel and city photography
York


Thu May 25 2017 Making the most of your EOS camera: part 2
Canon HQ, Surrey


Mon June 5 2017 Optimise your EOS 5D Mark IV
Canon HQ, Surrey


Tue June 6 2017 Flower and garden photography
Oxford (Waterperry Gardens)


Wed June 7 2017 Optimise your EOS 80D
Canon HQ, Surrey


Mon June 12 2017 Understanding focusing: enthusiast
Birdworld, Farnham


Tue June 13 2017 Understanding focusing: advanced
Birdworld, Farnham


Wed June 14 2017 EOS Utility
Oxford (Tackley)


Wed June 14 2017 Zoo photography: enthusiast
Oxford (Cotswold Wildlife Park)


Thu June 15 2017 Photoshop Elements
Oxford (Tackley)


Thu June 15 2017 Zoo photography: advanced
Oxford (Cotswold Wildlife Park)


Fri June 16 2017 Digital Photo Professional
Oxford (Tackley)


Sat June 17 2017 Understanding focusing: enthusiast
WWT London


Mon June 19 2017 Travel and city photography
London (South Bank)


Tue June 20 2017 Black-and-white photography
London (Trafalgar Square)


Wed June 21 2017 Speedlite for beginners
Canon HQ, Surrey


Thu June 22 2017 Optimise your EOS 7D Mark II
Canon HQ, Surrey


Tue June 27 2017 Understanding focusing: advanced
Chester Zoo


Wed June 28 2017 Zoo photography: enthusiast
Chester Zoo


Thu June 29 2017 Macro photography
Chester Zoo


Fri June 30 2017 Understanding focusing: advanced
Chester Zoo


Mon July 3 2017 Understanding focusing: advanced
Pensthorpe (Norfolk)


Wed July 5 2017 Understanding focusing: enthusiast
Pensthorpe (Norfolk)