Events coming up soon – practical days and workshops this season

Tue August 21 2018 EOS for Beginners workshop
Canon Elstree (North London)


Mon September 3 2018 Optimise your EOS 5D Mark IV
Crewe Heritage Centre


Tue September 4 2018 Travel and City photography
Liverpool


Wed September 5 2018 Black-and-white photography
Liverpool


Thu September 6 2018 Speedlite for beginners
Oxford (Tackley)


Fri September 7 2018 Understanding focusing: advanced
Pensthorpe Natural Park (Norfolk)


Thu September 13 2018 Get off Auto
Crich Tramway (Derbyshire)


Fri September 14 2018 Black-and-white photography
London (Southwark)


Tue September 18 2018 Understanding focusing: advanced
WWT Slimbridge


Wed September 19 2018 Understanding focusing: enthusiast
WWT Slimbridge


Thu September 20 2018 Lightroom for beginners
Oxford (Tackley)


Thu September 27 2018 Speedlite for beginners
Canon HQ, Surrey


Fri September 28 2018 EOS for Improvers workshop
Canon Elstree (North London)


Wed October 3 2018 Optimise your EOS 80D / EOS 6D Mark II
Oxford (Tackley)


Thu October 4 2018 EOS for Beginners workshop
Oxford (Tackley)


Thu October 4 2018 Travel and City photography
London (Southwark)