Events coming up soon – practical days and workshops this season

Fri July 21 2017 Optimise your EOS 5D Mark III
Oxford (Tackley)


Tue July 25 2017 Optimise your EOS 5D Mark IV
London (Euston)


Fri July 28 2017 Optimise your EOS 80D
London (Euston)


Tue August 1 2017 EOS for Beginners workshop
London (Euston)


Wed August 2 2017 Wildlife and macro photography workshop
Canon RCC, Elstree


Thu August 3 2017 Black-and-white photography
Worcester


Mon August 7 2017 Optimise your EOS 5D Mark IV
Oxford (Tackley)


Tue August 8 2017 Optimise your EOS 80D
Oxford (Tackley)


Wed August 9 2017 Lightroom for beginners
Oxford (Tackley)


Wed August 9 2017 Travel and city photography
Bath


Thu August 10 2017 Advanced Lightroom
Oxford (Tackley)


Fri August 11 2017 Speedlite for beginners
Oxford (Tackley)


Mon August 14 2017 Advanced EOS techniques
Oxford (Tackley)


Tue August 15 2017 Optimise your EOS 5D Mark IV
Dursley, nr Stroud


Wed August 16 2017 Understanding focusing: enthusiast
WWT Slimbridge


Thu August 17 2017 Understanding focusing: advanced
WWT Slimbridge


Tue August 22 2017 Flower and garden photography
Oxford (Waterperry Gardens)


Wed August 23 2017 Optimise your EOS 5D Mark IV
Canon HQ, Surrey


Thu August 24 2017 Optimise your EOS 7D Mark II
Canon HQ, Surrey